Select a nearby restaurant to begin your online order

Author: Renee Storie

How Americans Cheat on Diets

By Renee Storie on Monday, 6 February, 2017

Life comes at you fast, and sometimes, that means you need to go on a...

Dreaming of a Cubs World Series Celebration

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 28 September, 2016

Be honest: if this goes down, and the Cubs win the World Series (this year...

Support Hunger Month at the Home Run Inn Dock Sale

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 14 September, 2016

Join us Friday, September 16 from 1-5pm to support the West Suburban Community Pantry for...

Fresh New Look, Same Great Taste

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 29 June, 2016

We have a new logo and pizza box design and we’re so happy to finally...

HRI’s Guide to Pizza and Beer Pairings

By Renee Storie on Friday, 17 June, 2016

Just in time for the weekend and Father’s Day! Ever wonder which beer pairs best...

Ignite your Summer Sweeps is BACK

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 18 May, 2016

Grill your Home Run Inn pizza in style this Summer. Enter our Ignite your Summer...

Easy, Breezy Summer Recipes

By Renee Storie on Thursday, 28 April, 2016

Spring into Summer with these tasty new ways to top your Home Run Inn frozen pizza! Cobb...

Fighting ALS one pizza at a time

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 20 April, 2016

This Friday, April 22, Home Run Inn will be hosting a Dock Sale to support...

Pizza Photography 101

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 13 April, 2016

Did you know that pizza is one of the most photographed food on Instagram? We...

Join our team-Positions Available now

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 30 March, 2016

Looking for a new job? We’d love to have you join our team! Keep reading...

Let us host your next party!

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 23 March, 2016

Hosting a party at Home Run Inn is easy as pie! Five of our pizzerias have wonderful...

Kitchen Makeover Sweepstakes

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 24 February, 2016

Enter our Kitchen Makeover Sweepstakes and you could win BIG! Home Run Inn will help turn...