Select a nearby restaurant to begin your online order

Home Run Inn Blog

How Americans Cheat on Diets

By Eric Hays on Monday, 6 February, 2017
Survey of American Diet Habits. Life comes at you fast, and sometimes, that means you need to go on a diet...

If Pizza Had Its Own Award Show…

By Moira Lawler on Thursday, 26 January, 2017

In case you’ve been ignoring the TV and red carpet slideshows all over the internet,...

11 New Year’s Resolutions for the Pizza Lover

By Moira Lawler on Wednesday, 28 December, 2016

There’s a reason so many people ditch their New Year’s resolutions before February rolls around....

Give back this holiday season with Home Run Inn Pizza

By Samantha Lande on Wednesday, 7 December, 2016

Our focus may be on making delicious pizzas, but there is another component that takes priority...

4 Times Frozen Pizza Will Save Your Thanksgiving Weekend

By Moira Lawler on Wednesday, 16 November, 2016

First things first, you should know we’re not Scrooges of Thanksgiving. We love the holiday—the...

8 Instagram Accounts Every Pizza Lover Should Follow

By Moira Lawler on Wednesday, 12 October, 2016

Serious pizza lovers aren’t satisfied with few-and-far-between sightings of their No. 1 nosh. No, to...

Dreaming of a Cubs World Series Celebration

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 28 September, 2016

Be honest: if this goes down, and the Cubs win the World Series (this year...

If The Cubs Win the World Series

By Eric Hays on Friday, 23 September, 2016
Be honest: if this goes down, and the Cubs win the World Series (this year...

Support Hunger Month at the Home Run Inn Dock Sale

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 14 September, 2016

Join us Friday, September 16 from 1-5pm to support the West Suburban Community Pantry for...

Beer + Pizza Pairings Guide

By Eric Hays on Thursday, 7 July, 2016
In food there are many relationships that smart people refer to as symbiotic: knives and their cutting boards, salad and its' dressing, omelettes y fromage.

Fresh New Look, Same Great Taste

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 29 June, 2016

We have a new logo and pizza box design and we’re so happy to finally...

HRI’s Guide to Pizza and Beer Pairings

By Renee Storie on Friday, 17 June, 2016

Just in time for the weekend and Father’s Day! Ever wonder which beer pairs best...