Select a nearby restaurant to begin your online order

Category: Announcements

Support Hunger Month at the Home Run Inn Dock Sale

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 14 September, 2016

Join us Friday, September 16 from 1-5pm to support the West Suburban Community Pantry for...

Fresh New Look, Same Great Taste

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 29 June, 2016

We have a new logo and pizza box design and we’re so happy to finally...

Fighting ALS one pizza at a time

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 20 April, 2016

This Friday, April 22, Home Run Inn will be hosting a Dock Sale to support...

Join our team-Positions Available now

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 30 March, 2016

Looking for a new job? We’d love to have you join our team! Keep reading...

Let us host your next party!

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 23 March, 2016

Hosting a party at Home Run Inn is easy as pie! Five of our pizzerias have wonderful...

Kitchen Makeover Sweepstakes

By Renee Storie on Wednesday, 24 February, 2016

Enter our Kitchen Makeover Sweepstakes and you could win BIG! Home Run Inn will help turn...

New Year, New Favorites!

By Renee Storie on Tuesday, 19 January, 2016

In 2016 we’re all about trying new things! Come into one of our 8 pizzerias and find...

Home Run Inn DOCK SALE this Friday

By Sample HubSpot User on Tuesday, 10 November, 2015

Friday the 13th just got a lot less scary! Keep reading to find out more...

Home Run Inn Lakeview is now OPEN!

By Sample HubSpot User on Tuesday, 20 October, 2015

Our first Chicago Northside location is now open! Read on to find out more about...

Happy National Dessert Day!

By Sample HubSpot User on Tuesday, 13 October, 2015

Today is one of the best days of the year! Yes, you can eat dessert...

Home Run Inn Dock Sale is Back!

By Sample HubSpot User on Friday, 11 September, 2015

Keep reading to find out how you can purchase your favorite frozen pizza at a discounted price!

When: Friday,...

HRI Flavor of the Month

By Sample HubSpot User on Wednesday, 2 September, 2015

Bacon, Cheddar, Ground Beef and Pickles? Oh yes. Keep reading to find out more about...